510JAZZ’s Newest Song: “Three Little Words”

510JAZZ's new single "Three Little Words" releases on February 14, 2020

Released on February 14, 2020, our newest single “Three Little Words” is a fun, fast-paced view of times spent with that special someone.  These moments are accentuated by those unforgettable three little words.

Listen on these download and streaming services

Listen with our Spotify Player…

About Our New Song

“Three Little Words” features vocalists Maya Victoria and Matt Blaque along with rapper D-Varg. The rhythm section is comprised of Stan Muncy (vibes), Tony Song (guitar), Mark Rickey (piano), Marty Honda (bass) and Poh Soon Teng (drums).

“Three Little Words” is composed by the songwriting duo of John Vargas and David Vargas.

This superb song was produced and engineered by David Vargas with executive producer John Vargas. This musical undertaking was brought to life at 4Play Studios in Fremont, CA.  Mastering by Grammy-nominated engineer Shawn Hatfield at Audible Oddities, San Francisco, CA.