510JAZZ’s 2nd 2019 Release: “Summer Rain”

510JAZZ's new single "Summer Rain" releases on November 8, 2019

Released on November 8, 2019, our newest single “Summer Rain” is an upbeat Bossa Nova cruise through the tropics. Weather forecast calls for gentle downpours and sporadic raindrops. Inspiration hearkens from those stormy days in Paradise.

Listen to Summer Rain on these download and streaming services

Listen to Summer Rain here on this page with our Spotify Player…

About Our New Song

“Summer Rain” features vocalist Anna Konstantopoulos and saxophonist John Lewis. The rhythm section is comprised of Tony Song (guitar), Mark Rickey (piano), Marty Honda (bass), Poh Soon Teng (drums) and Jenny Ball (latin percussion).

“Summer Rain” is composed by the songwriting duo of John Vargas and David Vargas.

This superb song was produced and engineered by David Vargas with executive producer John Vargas. This musical undertaking was brought to life at 4Play Studios in Fremont, CA.  Mastering by Grammy-nominated engineer Shawn Hatfield at Audible Oddities, San Francisco, CA.