The Debut Album From 510JAZZ

Bossa510 - from 510JAZZ
Learn all about this great album.

This album is the result of combining 60s era Brazilian Bossa Nova – and a new wave of Bay Area Jazz. The result is Bossa from the East Bay – “Bossa510”.

Visit the Bossa510 Web site to get the latest info on this great album:

  • Buy your favorite songs via our stores:
  • Listen to clips from all 16 songs
  • Song bios tell the story of the music
  • View photos of all 15 musicians
  • Watch YouTube videos of band interviews and songs
  • Contact us via social media and email

Listen to Bossa510 on Spotify

You can hear all 16 songs from our Spotify player below.  Follow 510JAZZ to receive regular updates on new music and events…

Featured Musicians

On our debut album, our rhythm section features Mark Rickey (piano), Tony Song (guitar), Ed Lee (guitar), Ravi Jayasinghe (bass), Sam Brignon (drums), Chris Koraltan (drums) and David Stockman (congas).

Our horn section features Tom Povse (flute), Esther Berndt (alto sax) and Randy Merrill (trumpet and flugelhorn).

“Bossa510” also features a rich variety of vocal talent including John Vargas, D-Varg, Nikki Rey, Oshra Sedan, Jamillions,.

Featured Song Videos

Visit our 510JAZZ YouTube page and view full-length song videos in our “2016 Shows” channel.